11/7/2014 by The Dark Sir

There is a Single heart out there in this world that I miss every single day,

and have for many many countless days and nights now,

and I am always reminded,

Over and Over,

of what l lost when I left you behind me as the sun set in that airport that day in New Zealand…

Regret is a cold blade that remains where it was placed,

a blade that turns whenever I am faced with Less than you were when I was only hoping to find at least your equal,

no one would ever best you…

and to this very day dear girl,

No One comes close to you My Raven Haired Beauty,

your throne upon my heart remains as only yours,

Unwanted,

Unchallenged,

Unclaimed.

❤️TAD❤️

~Your Sir.

12-7

the Dark Sir 11

Please visit The Dark Sir on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Dark-Sir/577484045660003?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

