Angels/Demons

I make no plans or designs to show my true nature
If you forgive the cliché, what lies inside
Few have seen it, even the shadow on the wall
Some have experienced it…teeth, claws and all
·
It’s not pretty, the cobwebs and dust
Keep it at bay, with the booby-traps and mental duct tape
I’ve strung it like streamers – hither and yon – with no rhyme or reason
·
I could go on, but the point is thus
I’ve kept it caged – leashed with barbed wire, shackles and chains
If it’s out, and you’ve been bitten, it’s not my affair
What idiot willingly sticks his hand onto the Sharks mouth and expects it to tickle?
·
The bars are rusting, wearing quite thin
I’ve built them up, welded and such
And plied It with gin so I could work in relative safety,
Though I have lost an eye and sport lovely scarred scratches that never really heal
I hope the new cage comes soon
The dusty rusted flakes keep falling like bloody raindrops to the floor
·
 like bloody raindrops to the floor
·
 bloody raindrops to the floor
·
Bloody raindrops on the floor
An angel at the door
She shines like the Devil
In cutoff blue jeans
·
The beast gives a roar
Angel screams encore!
Her legs go forever in those
Cutoff blue jeans
·
I think I’ve lost my mind
It happens all the time
But the angel sits on my lap
Her body on fire inside those
·
Those…..
·
I know I’ve gone insane
It’s evident, just plain
I’m being fucked by an angel
In cutoff blue jeans
·
My body is on fire
Taken higher, then higher
And leave my calling card inside
The angel in cutoff blue jeans
·
Her smile is poetic
Innocent, pathetic
That is no angel
In cutoff blue jeans
·
The beast gives a howl
A clattering, a scowl
It pounces oh it’s meal
In cutoff blue jeans
·
She screams like a banshee
Vibrating on the floor and she
Is quiet as she is entered
It becomes the monster
In cutoff blue jeans
·
the_twisted_path_group_hmm
the_twisted_path_group_TTP
The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth Films    

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

the_twisted_path_group_Spencer_misfit_words

Buy the debut novel by Spencer Gray here!!

2 comments on “Angels/Demons

Leave a Reply

