I sat listening by Patti Beeton

I sat listening to the voices in my head as the blood in my veins boiled, naked and sweaty. I kept trying to decipher what the fuck had just happened and not really knowing why I was even here. Looking around me there is nothing I recognize and as I try to stand every part of my body screams in pain. I finally make it to my feet and there is a tall mirror on the door over to the right.  When I see the reflection,  a huge lump falls down to my gut.

·

I am covered in bruises from head to toe.  What … the … fuck … had happened? I see something out of the corner of my eye and I’m too scared to go get a closer look, but know I need to. Blood. I slowly follow the trail and see where it’s coming from and it leads me to a bathroom.  As I slowly open the door there is a loud thump.   A body falls to the floor.  There is a camcorder on the sink, its red light flashing as I grab it and rewind it to see what’s on it.

·

I see me and the strange man,  who now lays dead in the bathroom floor,  having oral sex but something isn’t right.  Something about him is not right, and I see me looking down at him.  His tongue…what the fuck is it? It looks like something alien and his face is weird, like a monster.

bloody-cool-red-white-lamp

My hand over my mouth, I try not to puke as I watch him going in and out if me, fucking me like he owns me, and then I see it.  He is not fucking human. I grabbed the glass lamp off the stand next to the bed and begin pounding him, or it, with it.  Seized by the throat, I get thrown across the room and hear a loud thud.

·

But something must have clicked because next I see me beating him, pounding him with this lamp. There is a terrible screeching, and whatever it is tries to get away, but I keep beating it.  It falls to the floor and stops breathing, and then I somehow drag it to the bathroom and sit it up by the tub before giving it one more bash in the head, splitting it open, and then walk out.  I don’t remember anything.  I must have passed out.

·

I now hear sirens, and the door is being busted down by police.  I am immediately cuffed and taken out to the vehicle where a female officer waits.  She puts me in the back seat and as she gets into the driver’s seat, she looks at me in the mirror and smiles, her eyes glowing yellow-green and licking her lips with something that was not a tongue……

Patti Beeton

the_twisted_path_group_Patti

the_twisted_path_group_TTP

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth Films    

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

the_twisted_path_group_Spencer_misfit_words

Buy the debut novel by Spencer Gray here!!

 

 

One comment on “I sat listening by Patti Beeton

Leave a Reply

