Sweet Death

oh my sweet Death

how I have missed You

You’ve been away so long

I ache to have You beside me

To feel the cold steel of Your Scythe

Against my skin

When will You return?

Kieran is away

And I am lonely

the damned surround me

I take my frustrations out on them

Not that it matters

Their suffering means nothing

But I long for Your presence

I visit You every night in my dreams

as we walk these lonely halls together

And bathe in the blood of the dying

Forever

I am always Yours

My Love

reaper 8

THE QUEEN OF HELL

the_twisted_path_group_queen_of_hell

the_twisted_path_group

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

the_twisted_path_group_Spencer_misfit_words

2 comments on “Sweet Death

Leave a Reply

