Awaken My Desire

asleep in Your arms

waking to Your deep blue pools

soft & mysterious in the light

but full of desire

Your lips on mine

shivering as Your fingers

leave a trail of goose flesh

down my spine

my need is great

as You flip me on my stomach

pinning me down

with Your weight

whispering softly in my ear

“be a good girl now…

make no noise at all…

until I say so”

kisses up my back

I bite the pillow

as You enter from behind

oh I could stay like this

forever

the glorious pressure

building

so slowly

You stop right before

“please…please don’t stop”

I beg through my tears

aching

“please Sir”

the continuous motion

slows & stops again

briefly

then once more

so much harder

furiously

I can barely breathe

when You say “NOW!!!”

and I explode

unable to move

You wipe away my tears

of joy

this is heaven

desire 2

THE QUEEN OF HELL

Queen of Hell 5

the_twisted_path_group

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
the_twisted_path_group_Spencer_misfit_words
Leave a Reply

