Devil Box

devil 6

why must they sit and stare at that monstrosity?

it makes me want to gouge out my eyes

but they call it beautiful

every day

all day long sometimes

they just sit there

emotionless

staring

all I want to do is smash it to bits

it’s so noisy

so colorful

changes so many times

there are demons inside it

they frighten me

and I can barely be in the same room with it

but they make me sit here

if I don’t they’ll strap me down

it’s so stupid

sometimes I pretend to be asleep

sometimes I do fall asleep

it works

but there are those who would wake me

purposely

just to piss me off

I just want to go back to my room

and sleep

be away from it

maybe though

one day they’re not looking

I’ll run to the big fire extinguisher in the corner

and destroy the damned thing

I hate it

it’s an abomination

it’s the Devil

devil 2

THE QUEEN OF HELL

the queen of hell

the_twisted_path_group

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

 

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

the_twisted_path_group_Spencer_misfit_words

Leave a Reply

