Yours

My dearest Sir,

You are always there. In my dreams I mean. Not a night goes by without you, your touch, your presence, your scent, your taste. In the daylight I am who you always said I was; strong, independent, willful, in charge of myself, and those around me. But the moment the door closes behind me, the outside world can no longer look in, and I am yours. Your love, your kitten, your lady, your slut. I am nothing more, but definitely nothing less. You made me be so much more than I was, and being apart is going to be the end of me.

You were there again last night. I dreamt that I opened the front door and you were there. Arms open, smiling. Without thought as to who might see I dropped to my knees; head up, eyes down, knees apart. The only word spoken “Sir”. Though I could not see it your smile grew. You stepped inside, crouched down, your fingertips trailed softly down my cheek, across my lips, a light pressure and my mouth was open, your finger inside. A small taste, just the beginning I hoped. I sucked gently on your digit, imagining that it was something more. In my distraction I did not see the look on your face. But I heard you growl. My eyes shot up, locked on yours, and were trapped. The pure lust radiating from your eyes froze me. My mouth, my tongue still playing with your finger as if I could not bear to stop.

I remember the effect it had on you when you were here, Sir. In my dream it was no different. You did not, would not, remove your hand. Your free hand reached out to my hair and, grasping it firmly, pulled me to my feet. I don’t recall closing the door, or seeing you do so but we must have because the next moment my legs were wrapped around your waist, my skirt over my hips, my back against the door, and your cock deep inside of me. I could feel your hand between our bodies as you tore open my blouse, my bra shoved out of the way as you leaned back to look at me. You saw my new tattoo, and drove deeper into me still. I could not speak, could barely breathe, capable only of soft moans, as you growled against my neck. With every thrust my mouth played accompaniment moaning softly around your finger, writhing against you.

That I had been about to leave, that I would be late for work, forgotten. That a world existed outside the door you were fucking me against, forgotten. All that existed, all that mattered was your body and mine, together. I felt your mouth on my neck, biting, sucking, licking, driving me further into madness. You began to move faster, thrust harder, and I could not contain my gasp. Your finger released you removed it from my mouth, a quiet whimper of need escaping me. The door was gone; we were no longer standing against it. My back was on the stairs, with a growl you put my hands on the railings, I held tight as your hands grabbed my hips, the pressure inside of me building to nearly unbearable levels. I wanted to cum, I needed to. But I fought against it. You had yet to give me permission and I would not disappoint my Sir. You felt my shiver as I fought it. I felt your smile against my breast. You began to suckle, and bite my nipple. You slowed down your thrusts and with every thrust you sucked, hard. With every withdraw you bit. One hand released my hip and reached between us. You nearly broke my control as your fingers played with my clit, rubbing it in time each time you rammed into me. Your mouth left my breast and returned to my neck, your fingers moving faster, your hips slamming into mine. I could feel how hard you were, how close to cumming, but still I fought it.

Finally, against my neck, at the pulse point, you spoke. “Who am I?”

“Sir.” Was my response. I felt the smile.

“Who do you belong to?” Again tightly to my neck, more growl than words.

“Only you Sir.” It was so hard to speak but I somehow managed to gasp out the words.

“Cum.” A low growl, tight into my throat, a hard bite immediately after. Enough of a shock to release my control. I felt my pussy contract around you, with the first grasp I felt you explode inside of me, your cock throbbing, pulsing inside of me.

I woke, so close to cumming it was painful. But I remembered your orders Sir. No cumming without you, no cumming until we are together again. I followed orders, I have since you’ve been gone. I am a good girl, Sir. Your good girl.

The dreams are every night. I spend the days fidgety, and tense. I know you can’t answer my question, but I do wish I knew when we’ll be together again. Our friends, the ones that know how we live, tell me that you never meant for me to wait this long. They tell me you would still see me as your good girl even if I permitted myself some release once in a while. They remind me you were only going to be gone a week, two tops. It was never meant to be so long. We’ve never been apart this long Sir. I looked at the calendar and it’s been nearly a year. A year tomorrow to be exact. They still haven’t found your boat.

I bought a small boat yesterday. If they can’t find you maybe I can. We’ll be together soon, Sir. I promise.

With all my love,

My heart, and soul,

Yours

 

 

Siara Tyr

Leave a Reply

