Games in the Night by Red Cameo

The air was thick with perfume from the jasmine and honeysuckle that bloomed heavily outside my window this time of year. It has been hellishly warm and humid and I was just thankful for the slight breeze that teased me as I drifted off into another restless sleep.

Sometime later, could have been moments, or an hour, or two…I never knew,  I was awakened by a sensation I knew all too well. It was always the same. My breath would become heavy and it would seem as though someone or something was trying to arouse me deep inside. Just the throbbing, and I could hear and feel my heart pounding in my chest with each thrust. It was relentless. It wouldn’t stop until I got out of bed, not of my own free will, but something pulling me out naked and half conscious.

I was led outside, behind my home, where my neighbor had just cut the field, but had baled nothing. I was so sleepy I lay down in the still soft hay and timothy. It smelled good and it was warm and wet against my skin. Before I knew it, I was asleep again. That’s when he found me. The same incubus as so many times before.

“Did you think you could escape me?” he asked, that sinister grin on his face.

“I thought you could only invade me when I was inside.” I said stupidly, still in a daze.

He looked at me for a minute and just shook his head. “That’s why I like you” he said, already helping himself to my nipples, “Your almost childlike innocence”. He slipped two fingers into my already wet pussy, and said, “Now for some candy.” He fingered me hard and rubbed his thumb over my clit until I screamed and came. He readily licked it up, and I came again. I couldn’t help it. It was so hot, and I knew that in time I would probably burn for it, but I didn’t care. He laughed softly as I writhed over and over again. I didn’t think it was possible to cum this hard. I was light-headed.

He said, “And you wonder why I won’t leave you alone? Catch your breath, because very soon I’m going to fuck you.” It was a turn on and a threat all in one. And then he took me, over and over again. So deep in my pussy, so very, very deep. Slowly at first, and then faster and harder, his hands pushing down on my breasts.   I was screaming so loud with ecstasy that I don’t know how the neighbors did not think someone was being murdered. This thought made me smile to myself, and I screamed louder. He bit my nipple. I came again, but so did he. He filled me, and then some. It ran down my thighs, and my ass, to my pleasure.  

“You really are a dirty little girl, you know that?” he said. All I could do was nod and smile at this point. “I’m not done with you” he said, and with that he flipped me over his lap and slapped my ass. “You like that, don’t you?” he asked.

“Yesssss” I hissed. He slapped it again and again, until the sting was almost unbearable. I refused to yield. I wanted more. He grabbed me by my hair, and with me still splayed across his lap, he began to finger me again. Then slap my ass. Fingering and slapping, until I couldn’t take it. I raked my fingers in the grass like an animal. I needed to cum and he knew it.  “Not yet” he said.

“But I need it!” I said. “Oh…I know you do. But, you are going to wait this time.” he said.

“NO!” was my answer.

He looked at me, as though he could not believe what he had heard. “What did you just say?” he asked?

“I said NO!!!….I need to cum NOW!” I screamed.

“Why you spoiled little brat.” he said calmly. Much too calm. He reached over and grabbed me, and made me get on my knees. He got behind me and thrust himself so hard in my pussy it hurt, but I wouldn’t budge. Full of defiance and rebellion, I took it. With every thrust, I arched my back so he could go deeper. He reached his hand around to stoke my clit, and kissed me behind my ear. “You know” he said, “You REALLY are in need of a lover.” I came and I cried.

That’s as all I remember.  It’s morning. I wake up. I’m glistening from the morning dew and my own wetness. I look up. I’m still in the neighbor’s field. There are people in a circle all around me staring at me because I am naked and laying here. I look at them and shrug. I smile and say: “I guess the night had its way with me again.”

Red_Cameo

the_twisted_path_group_redcameo

the_twisted_path_group_TTP

Raw Screenshot from The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Photo by Matt Farnsworth, Creator Releasing 2015  ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Raw Screenshot from The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood
Photo by Matt Farnsworth, Creator
Releasing 2015
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth Films  

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

