Desire

       burning-desire

***18+***

“Closer”

You let me violate you, you let me desecrate you
You let me penetrate you, you let me complicate you
Help me I broke apart my insides, help me I’ve got no soul to sell
Help me the only thing that works for me, help me get away from myself
I want to fuck you like an animal
I want to feel you from the inside
I want to fuck you like an animal
My whole existence is flawed
You get me closer to god
You can have my isolation, you can have the hate that it brings
You can have my absence of faith, you can have my everything
Help me tear down my reason, help me its’ your sex I can smell
Help me you make me perfect, help me become somebody else
I want to fuck you like an animal
I want to feel you from the inside
I want to fuck you like an animal
My whole existence is flawed
You get me closer to god

Through every forest, above the trees
Within my stomach, scraped off my knees
I drink the honey inside your hive
You are the reason I stay alive

“Control”

I love the way you look at me
I feel the pain you place inside
you lock me up inside your dirty cage
well I’m alone inside my mind

I’d like to teach you all the rules
I’d get to see them set in stone
I like it when you chain me to the bed
but then your secrets never shone

[Chorus]
I need to feel you
You need to feel me
I can’t control you
You’re not the one for me, no

I can’t control you
You can’t control me
I need to feel you
so why’s there even you and me?

I love the way you rake my skin
I feel the hate you place inside
I need to get your voice out of my head
Cause I’m that guy you’ll never find

I think you know all of the rules
there’s no expressions on your face
I’m hope that some day you will let me go
Release me from my dirty cage

[Chorus]
I need to feel you
You need to feel me
I can’t control you
You’re not the one for me, no

I can’t control you
You can’t control me
I need to feel you
So why’s there even you and me?

[Repeat 4x]
I love the way you look at me
I love the way you smack my ass
I love the dirty things you do
I have control of you

[Chorus]
I need to feel you
You need to feel me
I can’t control you
You’re not the one for me, no

I can’t control you
You can’t control me
I need to feel you
So why’s there even you and me…..

[Repeat 4x]
You’re not the one for me, no

I watch as he goes about his day, oblivious to my existence. He haunts my every thought. I see his smile and feel my lips betray me as they return what isn’t meant for me.  His voice resonates through my head causing my skin to tingle.  He walks my way. I lower my head, not wanting him to see the look in my eyes as I inhale his scent. Intoxicating me as I breathe him in.

Oh how I long to feel his flesh against mine. Warm and comforting as he holds me tight. His hands sliding down my back, caressing every inch. He pulls my waist to his, allowing me to feel what he has to offer. A small gasp escapes my lips as my arms tighten around him. Locked in his embrace, I smile against his neck, praying this moment will never end.

He pulls back, not letting go. I turn my face to his. His smile is wide, genuine, inviting. I crush the urge to kiss him. What if he rejects it? What would I do then? His eyes seem to read my thoughts. His smile deepens. He’s not letting me go. This makes me smile. I bite my lip, conflicted. My breathing becomes heavier.

Before I can stop myself, it happens. I feel my legs lift up as I stretch toward him. My hand gently placed at the nape of neck, I pull his head to mine. Our lips brush together. My mouth is as dry as cotton. His tongue teases me, tracing my lips as they part slightly to allow it entry. My own tongue swirls with his, dancing together as we kiss.

My hands run down his back then up under his shirt. His skin is soft under my fingertips. I run my hands up his chest, lifting his shirt as I go. He breaks away just long enough to pull his shirt off. His mouth hungry for mine as his hands begin exploring under my blouse. I feel my bra come undone and moan. He presses my body against the wall as his hands move to cup my breasts. His thumbs tracing around my already swollen nipples.

My mind races out of control as he begins to undo my pants. His hands slide under my panties, fingers dig into my flesh. I begin fumbling with his belt, my hands not wanting to work properly. I can feel him smile. I bite at his lip, wanting nothing more than to feel him inside of me. His belt gives way and I furiously push my hands into his boxers.

His cock is rock hard, throbbing with the beat of his heart. It’s just as I’d imagined it would be. I begin stroking him, kissing him harder as I do. His grip on my ass tightens as his right hand makes its way around my hip. My clit is just as hard, slippery and hot. A moan escapes as his fingers slide inside, gripping his cock tighter, my left leg wraps around him.

With one arm around his neck I hold on as he slides me up the wall. I begin to tease him, circling the tip around my swollen clit. Wanting to feel him inside me but enjoying the way he moans when I pass over without letting him in. He bites at my lip, my tongue, anything he can, frustrated by his need to feel me.

No longer able to resist, I slowly slide myself down onto him. My body begins shaking as he goes deeper inside of me. The faster he goes, the harder we kiss. I can feel myself tightening around him as my orgasm builds. My back arches, body becomes rigid, I throw my head back, banging it on the wall.

He says my name but I can’t respond. My entire body frozen in ecstasy. He says my name again only it’s not his voice. I open my eyes, blinking to focus. It’s not his face I see. It’s a different coworker. “Are you ok?” I nod. “You scared me. You’re eyes were rolled back and you weren’t responding.”

What the hell. Had I been dreaming? I look over and see him. He’s staring at me, smiling. His smile, a smile that’s just for me. His eyes seems to be saying ‘I know what you we’re thinking’. I smile back.

My body aches, soul rages with desire.

 TVV_the_twisted_path_group

the_twisted_path_group

Leave a Reply

