What I see by John Westen

My angle of reflection causes nothing but rejection,

a mental disconnect from reality.

I am drawn to the inner light, fight it as you may,

I am drawn to what I See

It is the energy, the light, the soul,

Perhaps what I See is really what I feel –

The warmth against the cold.

I don’t look for perfection in you.

I don’t look to place anyone on a pedestal from which they can fall.

But I am here,

I see the beauty through the painted mask,

I am here, worthy of the task

the_twisted_path_group_she_john_western

John Westen

the_twisted_path_group_TTP

Raw Screenshot from The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Photo by Matt Farnsworth, Creator Releasing 2015  ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Raw Screenshot from The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood
Photo by Matt Farnsworth, Creator
Releasing 2015
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth Films     

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
Cover Created by Tim Miller
Cover Created by Tim Miller

Slayful Stories Volume 1 is now available for Kindle and in paperback

Coming soon Volume 2 – The Death Maiden Journeys

One comment on “What I see by John Westen

Leave a comment